St. Nicholas Albanian Orthodox Church
Shrine of the Holy Virgin Mary
2701 N. Narragansett Ave., Chicago, IL 60639
Schedule of Services

  1. Sunday Divine Liturgy Service will begin at 10:00 AM, unless noted otherwise.
  2. LS means the Service will be Live Streamed. See our link on the Home Page.

MAY 2020

May 01

Sunday St. Thomas Sunday
E Diela e Thomait
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
May 08 Sunday Sunday of the Myrrh
Bearing Women
E Diela e Miroprureseve
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
May 15 Sunday Sunday of the Paralytic
E te Paralizuarit
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
May 21 Saturday
LiveStream
Sts Constantine and Helen
Shen Kostandini & Shen Helena
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
May 22 Sunday Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
E Samaritanes
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
May 29 Sunday
LiveStream
Sunday of the Blind Man
E te Verbrit
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore

 

JUNE 2020

June 02 Thursday
LiveStream
Ascension
Ngitja e Zotit ne Qiej (Analipsi)
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
June 05 Sunday Holy Fathers First Ecumenical Council
E Eterve te Keshillit te pare
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
June 11 Saturday Saturday of Souls
E Shpirtrave
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
June 12 Sunday
LiveStream
Holy Pentecost
Pentikostia-Rrëshajët
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
June 13 Monday
LiveStream
Monday of the Holy Spirit
E Shpirtit te Shenjte
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
June 19 Sunday The Sunday of All Saints
E Diela e Gjithë Shenjtorëve
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
June 26 Sunday 2nd Sunday of Matthew
2 Mateut
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore
June 29 Wednesday
LiveStream
Apostles Peter and Paul
Apostujt e Shenjte Petro dhe Pavli
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Liturgjia Hyjnore

 

Monthly Calendar

Printing Instructions iCalendar Google Calendar